Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap
Ambrosia soap

Ambrosia soap

Regular price €8,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our soaps are composed of salt of fatty acids, which form natural vegetable oils, by saponification with alkalis. It is the most natural way to obtain a soap composed of salts of fatty acids and glycerin. Before completely cooling this mass, we add essential oils and organic additives (lavender flowers, kelp, coffee, etc.). We generally use organic coconut and olive oils. In some types of soap, we add shea butter. These butters use a traditional cold manufacturing method. Our soaps can be used daily. 

What is the difference between our organic soaps and the ordinary soap sold at the nearest supermarket? 

The answer is, of course, the composition! Generally, a supermarket soap is made up of chemicals, such as coco-sulfate or lauryl sulfate, and much more ... This soap usually includes chemical flavors and other ingredients.

Our soaps are 100% organic and therefore suitable for all members of the family. Completely handmade and free of sulfates (SLS or LS), parabens, petroleum products and silicone, they are absolutely safe.

Live the magic of perfume!

Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia
Savon Ambrosia

Savon Ambrosia

Prix régulier €9,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nos savons sont composés de sel d'acides gras, qui forment les huiles végétales naturelles, par saponification aux alcalis. C'est le moyen le plus naturel d'obtenir un savon composé de sels d'acides gras et de glycérine. Avant de refroidir complètement cette masse, nous ajoutons des huiles essentielles et des additifs organiques (fleurs de lavande, varech, café, etc.). Nous utilisons généralement des huiles de noix de coco et d'olive biologiques. Dans certains types de savon, nous ajoutons du beurre de karité. Ces beurres utilisent une méthode de fabrication traditionnelle à froid. Nos savons peuvent être utilisés quotidiennement. 

Quelle différence y a-t-il entre nos savons bio et le savon ordinaire vendu au supermarché le plus proche? 

La réponse est, bien sûr, la composition! En règle générale, un savon de supermarché est composé de produits chimiques, tels que le coco-sulfate ou le lauryl sulfate, et bien plus… Ce savon comprend généralement des arômes chimiques et d'autres ingrédients.

Nos savons sont à 100% biologiques et conviennent donc à tous les membres de la famille. Entièrement fait à la main et ne contenant pas de sulfates (SLS ou LS), de parabène, de produits pétroliers et de silicone, ils sont absolument sans danger.

Vivez la magie du parfum !