Massage oils

Massage oils

Regular price €8,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our massage oils (Coralie and Maya) provide the ideal conditions for a wonderful sensual massage. They are ideal for body care. They contain natural substances well absorbed by the skin which provide softness and well-being.

Description : Our massage oils are 100% organic products, they have in them the benefits of nature for your skin.


The opinion of our sexologists:

Massages are an integral part of a fulfilling love and sexual life. However, you should choose an appropriate massage oil that is beneficial to your skin and pleasant to use. Ideally we suggest that you heat the oil a little before using it. Then place it in the palm of your hand before spreading it over your partner's skin. It is better to alternate relaxing massages (more intense) with stimulating massages (more superficial) so as not to fall asleep during a massage session ...

Warning

Before the first use, it is advisable to apply the oil to a small area of skin to test for a possible risk of allergy. Cases are very rare, however if redness or itching appears, immediately rinse the area with lukewarm water. If you have a tendency to allergies consult your doctor. Do not apply the product to the mucous membranes and other sensitive areas (eyes, lips, injured areas, etc.). It is not a lubricant. Do not swallow. The oil should be kept out of the reach of children. Our information is given for informational purposes, it cannot in any case engage our responsibility.


Our EROS ® label

Like all our products, our massage oils comply with the principles of our EROS ® charter for environmental quality and fair trade with manufacturers. Be aware that many collagen-based products are made either from cow skin (bovine collagen) or from fish and shrimp (marine collagen). Our massage oils are either vegetable or honey-based. Several non-durable commercial massage oils contain a series of substances potentially dangerous for health such as parabens (propylparaben or butylparaben). These oils are also found in other risk substances such as phenoxyethanol, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, butylated hydroxyanisol (BHA) or butylhydroxytoluene. PlaisirsDurable's 100% natural oils are therefore a responsible alternative that does good for your skin and does good for the planet.

Huiles de massage

Huiles de massage

Prix régulier €9,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nos huiles de massage (Coralie et Maya) apportent les conditions idéales pour un merveilleux massage sensuel. Elles sont idéales pour le soin du corps. Elles contiennent des substances naturelles bien absorbées par la peau qui procurent douceur et bien-être.

Description : Nos huiles de massage sont des produits 100% biologiques, elles possèdent en elles les bienfaits de la nature pour votre peau.


L’avis de nos sexologues :

Les massages font partie intégrante d’une vie amoureuse et sexuelle épanouissante. Il convient cependant de choisir une huile de massage appropriée qui soit bénéfique à votre peau et agréable à l’usage. Nous vous suggérons idéalement de chauffer un peu l’huile avant son utilisation. Puis de la déposer au creux de votre main avant de l’étendre sur la peau de votre partenaire. Il est préférable d’alterner les massages de détente (plus appuyés) avec des massages stimulants (plus superficiels) pour ne pas s’endormir durant une séance de massage…

Avertissement

Il est conseillé avant la première utilisation d’appliquer l’huile sur une petite zone de peau pour tester un éventuel risque d’allergie. Les cas sont très rares, cependant si apparaissent des rougeurs ou des démangeaisons, rincez immédiatement la zone à l’eau tiède. Si vous avez une tendance aux allergies consultez votre médecin. Il ne faut pas appliquer le produit sur les muqueuses et autres zones sensibles (yeux, lèvres, zones blessées, etc.). Ce n’est pas un lubrifiant. Ne pas avaler. L’huile doit être tenue hors de portée des enfants. Nos informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne peuvent en aucun cas engager notre responsabilité.


Notre label EROS ®

Comme tous nos produits, nos huiles de massage respectent les principes de notre charte EROS ® de qualité environnementale et d’échanges équitables avec les fabricants. Sachez que nombres de produits à base de collagène sont fabriqués soit à partir de la peau de vache (collagène bovin) soit à partir de poissons et crevettes (collagène marin). Nos huiles de massages sont quant à elles, soit végétales soit à base de miel. Plusieurs huiles de massage du commerce non-durables contiennent une série de substances potentiellement dangereuses pour la santé comme les parabènes (propylparaben ou butylparaben). On trouve aussi dans ces huiles d’autres substances à risque tels que le phenoxyethanol, l’ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, l’hydroxyanisol butylé (BHA) ou le butylhydroxytoluène. Les huiles 100% naturelles de PlaisirsDurable sont donc une alternative responsable qui fait du bien à votre peau et fait du bien à la planète.