PlaisirsDurables

Ambrosia massage candle

€14,00 EUR

Ambrosia massage candle brings you the ideal conditions for a wonderful sensual massage. The candle provides a perfect light atmosphere that sublimates the beauty of the body. It diffuses the bewitching and beneficial scent of its essential oils. The massage is much tastier with hot oil. Choose your perfume from our range and experience the magic of a voluptuous moment for two.

Our Ambrosia candles are 100% organic products, they keep in it the traditional know-how of the hands who produced them.

 

Flavour:

The candle diffuses a soft and sensual luminosity very appreciated by most women (and men too!). She is the creator of an intimate half-light conducive to erotic games. The flame melts the oil which can then be used as a massage oil. It is much more pleasant to be massaged by a hot substance than to feel the painful sensation of contact with the skin by a cold oil.

However, some massage candles contain an oil that is too greasy or too thick, which hardly penetrates the skin. This leaves an unpleasant fatty film on the body. Our Clara Vegan massage candles are well absorbed by the skin and provide a very soft feeling. They are also compatible with erotic games.

We suggest lighting the massage candle and allowing it to burn for about 5 minutes. This allows the beneficial aroma of the essential oils to diffuse throughout the room. When the oil layer is formed, extinguish the candle then wait a few seconds, the time for the oil to cool a little and pour the melted oil into the palm of your hand. The oil should be lukewarm, but not too hot so as not to irritate the skin. However, even when poured very hot, there is no risk of serious burns. The masseur will run the oil in the palm of his or her palm before spreading it on the partner's body. Then start the massage and enjoy the delicate texture of the oil. You will feel the skin become silky smooth.

Rose Silk: Aphrodisiac thanks to its unique combination of rose and geranium, silk protein, which will give a very sensual start to a romantic evening,

Morpheus: This massage candle helps you relax and reduce stress,

Helios: This combination helps alleviate cold symptoms,

Aphrodite: Aphrodisiac thanks to its combination of essential oils of patchouli, sandalwood, carnation, ylang-ylang, lime, petitgrain and rose,

Awakening: anti-stress effect,

Lemon sorbet,

Woody: warms and reduces the effects of cooling,
Lavender: soothing and relaxing,

Secret of Cleopatra: sensual ...

Before using for the first time, it is advisable to apply the oil to a small area of skin. If redness or itching occurs, rinse immediately with lukewarm water and consult your doctor. Do not apply the product to mucous membranes and other sensitive areas (eyes, lips, injured areas, etc.). It is not a lubricant. Do not swallow. Never leave the candle unattended or near flammable objects. The candle should be kept out of the reach of children. Our information is given for informational purposes, it cannot in any way engage our responsibility.

You may also like

Recently viewed

PlaisirsDurables

Bougie de massage Ambrosia (Vegan)

€14,00 EUR

Notre bougie Ambrosia vous apporte les conditions idéales pour un merveilleux massage sensuel. La bougie procure une parfaite ambiance lumineuse qui sublime la beauté des corps. Elle diffuse le parfum envoûtant et bienfaisant de ses huiles essentielles. Le massage est bien plus savoureux avec une huile chaude. Choisissez votre parfum dans notre gamme et vivez la magie d’un moment voluptueux à deux.

Nos bougies  sont des produits 100% biologiques, elles gardent en elle le savoir-faire traditionnel des mains qui les ont produites.

    Parfum:

    La bougie diffuse une luminosité douce et sensuelle très appréciée de la plupart des femmes (et des hommes aussi !). Elle est créatrice d’une pénombre intimiste propice aux jeux érotiques. La flamme fait fondre l’huile qui peut alors être utilisée comme huile de massage. Il est nettement plus agréable d’être massé par une substance chaude que de ressentir la pénible sensation du contact de la peau par d’une huile froide.

    Toutefois, certaines bougies de massage contiennent une huile trop grasse ou trop épaisse qui pénètre difficilement la peau. Cela laisse un film gras désagréable sur le corps. Nos bougies de massage Clara Vegan sont bien absorbées par la peau et procurent une sensation très douce. Elles sont aussi compatibles avec des jeux érotiques.

    Nous suggérons d’allumer la bougie de massage et la laisser brûler pendant environ 5 minutes. Cela permet à l'arôme bénéfique des huiles essentielles de se diffuser dans la pièce. Lorsque la couche d'huile est formée, éteignez la bougie puis attendez quelques secondes, le temps que l'huile soit un peu refroidie et versez l'huile fondue au creux de votre main. L'huile doit être tiède, mais pas trop chaude pour ne pas irriter la peau. Toutefois, même versée très chaude, il n’y a pas de risque de sérieuse brûlure. La personne qui masse fera couler l’huile dans le creux de sa paume avant de l’étendre sur le corps du/de la partenaire. Ensuite, commencez le massage et profitez de la texture délicate de l'huile. Vous sentirez la peau devenir douce et soyeuse.

    Ingrédients : Beurre de cacao & karité, huile d'amande douce, huile de tournesol (locale) & de vit. E , cire de soja, huile parfumée :

    Soie de Rose : rose qui donnera un début très sensuel à une soirée romantique.

    Morphée : camomille romaine/vétiver/lavande qui vous aide à vous détendre,

    Hélios : ravensara, poivre noir, gingembre, menthe pour atténuer les symptômes du rhume,

    Aphrodite : sensuel grâce à sa combinaison d'huiles essentielles de patchouli, bois de santal, œillet, ylang-ylang, citron vert, petit-grain et rose,

    Éveil : citron, camomille pour vous détendre,

    Sorbet citron : citron,

    Boisé : eucalyptus, pin pour réchauffer et atténuer les effets d'un refroidissement,

    Lavande : apaisant et relaxant,

    Secret de Cléopâtre : ylang-ylang, santal, jasmin. Sensuel...

    Il est conseillé avant la première utilisation d’appliquer l’huile sur une petite zone de peau. En cas de rougeurs ou des démangeaisons, rincez immédiatement à l’eau tiède et consultez votre médecin. Il ne faut pas appliquer le produit sur les muqueuses et autres zones sensibles (yeux, lèvres, zones blessées, etc.). Ce n’est pas un lubrifiant. Ne pas avaler. Ne jamais laisser la bougie sans surveillance ou à proximité d’objets inflammables. La bougie doit être tenue hors de portée des enfants. Nos informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne peuvent en aucun cas engager notre responsabilité.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed